Cluster Management


test François Delé - Cluster President
Director Manufacturing Operations EMEA - Goodyear Dunlop Europe
joost Joost Ortjens – Head of Sector Development – Automotive
Luxinnovation GIE
Anthony AUERT_100 Anthony Auert – Cluster Manager – Automobility
Luxinnovation GIE
Federspiel-Laurent Laurent Federspiel - Director Sector Development & Cluster Initiative
Luxinnovation GIE
J Proffitt Julian Proffitt
Managing Director - Raval Europe S.A.
Feyder-Delphi Camille Feyder
Research & Innovation Technologist - Delphi Automotive Systems Luxembourg SA
L Elvinger Lynn Elvinger
Member of the Executive Board - CEBI
Patrick Roulling
Business Development Manager - IEE Strategy and Marketing